Our Team

Jason Crapo
Chief Executive Officer
Tim Griffin
General Manager
tim@hitechveneer.com
Chris Totten
Chief Financial Officer
chris@hitechveneer.com
Roger Corn
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
roger@hitechveneer.com
James Grubbs
Sales Representative
james@hitechveneer.com
Brent Seiferid
Sales Representative
brent@hitechveneer.com
Rick DeBurger
Inventory Manager
rick@hitechveneer.com
Kayla Dexter
Office Admin & Shipping Coordinator
kayla@hitechveneer.com